Where life is taking me…

I’ve been meaning to write for quite sometime but I have been so busy lately with my life. I am not 100% sure if things are going well but what I do know is that I am making a start with a positive effect.

I do barely have anyone around me but what I do know is that I have people who care and ones that I can trust….
This year I have been on holiday, it wasn’t somewhere big but it was somewhere that I could relax  and take my mind off of the real and stressful world. I was able to laugh and not look behind me, I was able to talk and not have people judge me.

After a full day of shopping and going to the beach I was able to go back to the caravan, put my aching feet on the sofa and watch a movie with my family with popcorn. I made cups of teas and coffees, the sun was red hot and I was burnt to a crisp to the point of soreness and peeling. I didn’t really care whilst I was in the sun because it was really nice and I even went in the sea, normally I am really scared of it but I went up to my hips in water.

The place was called skegness, UK. I had good luck I suppose because normally the weather isn’t very nice. I have been offered a job with a care company so I hope that it goes really well and that I can really settle in a job and begin my life’s journey.

Thank you for reading, I wonder if you have experienced anything like this that I have, please do share below.

Leave a Reply

