11/11/2015

Today had gone really well, I saw my grandma, grand and great grandma. Later on today my mum and step dad complained about getting a job, I am trying hard but the don’t understand….

Do you hate it when people complain behind your back? Have you ever been called a hermit?? I’ve had a nasty childhood and teen life now I’ve hit twenty adult age, are they going to make that nasty too??  I’ve got to move out next year 2016 in march/April time….

I wish I had at least one good year, I’m sorry for sharing my problems and I wish I could give you something more positive but I haven’t.

I however thank you for liking my blog and I appreciate the follows 🙂 I’ve never really had any follows or likes on anything. Big thanks to you all.

Have you had a good day today??

Lea Posted from WordPress

Leave a Reply

