Dear followers

I’ve been meaning to write a book and I want your advice, does anyone know how I should go about it? I’ve always been inspired by many authors and there is a certain thing I like about authors. I like reading from a persons prospective and how they feel and what they are thinking.

I like writing my own poems as well but its been a while since I have written any. I have finished reading Wolf Born by N. Gosney and she is a brilliant writer, I also like Sandi Lynn’s writing and Sylvia Day.

I Haven’t really been doing anything exciting really, I mainly have been reading books, playing my virtual city on my Android tablet and searching for jobs. I am happy about Christmas coming up but its scary because I haven’t got a lot of money although I want to make an income some how with my writing skills, that’s why I am asking how do I become an author??

Many thanks for taking the time to read this, I really appreciate your help and follows.

Lea Posted from WordPress

Leave a Reply

