Long time no write

Dear viewers and followers,

I apologize for me not posting on here for a while, well to me it feels like it.
I’ve been too much in my head these days and I shouldn’t do that I should write on because your here to help. My moods have  been everywhere this week but also it doesn’t help reading an emotional book! I though it was called Girl on tour by Zoe Sugg. Zoe is a huge inspiration and inspires me to write as well, the girl in the book Penny seems so real like she is a person out there like her.

Touring the cities with her big rock god and knowing it is so stressful, I wouldn’t cope in Penny’s situation but is that what musicians go through? Creating fake relationships and going public or touring around the world with barely any sleep?? but see how I mean by it seems so life like?

Lea Posted from WordPress

Leave a Reply

