Teardrops

Today has ended with these teardrops,
I don’t recognize them.
I can’t breathe and then they fall, I want to hide and be left alone.

Today I cried and it was uncontrollable,
I thought I would be OK but things in life is getting to me.
I want to be a mermaid because they are filled with happiness and freedom.
Its Christmas soon…..I don’t understand,
I even picked up a penny on tales which doesn’t that mean bad luck?

I am going bed now, with a hot water bottle that my boyfriend made me after comforting me whilst I was crying uncontrollably.

Sweet dreams and I hope you all have a good day.

Lea Heart x

Leave a Reply

