Hello Everyone!!

Hey guys 😃

So I’ve been a lost in my days and time has gone by….I do apologise for not posting on here.

I’ve been up and down with my mood, I get one step closer to where I want to be and then I take three steps back! 😔

I’ve recently been doing this course that was supposed to of been photography but they cancelled it because the tutor left so I couldn’t really do that….

I haven’t been modeling as much because of this course and I thought it would be a good opportunity so I have decided to take the fashion and social media root 🙂 I know I will enjoy it because I am quite creative and I love all Social Media sites!

I hope you liked my poem In The Army 🙂

Will post soon….

Leave a Reply

