Thinking about things…

Hi all,

I’ve been thinking a lot these days, i ve brought a bunny and he does look cute, i will post an image but there is my mums fiance….

My mum is totally cool with it but her fiance is like no way is that bunny staying here! But he is and he isn’t taking my bunny away, my bunny is a boy and I named him scratch! 

He scratches me a lot but that’s only because sometimes he struggles and his nails are sharp as he is only young and 9 weeks old!

Have you ever thought about having an argument and repeating the convo in your head over and over again? If you don’t understand well let me explain…

My mum’s fiance keeps ignoring me now and well….I keep thinking about going downstairs and sorting it out and I also keep thinking about the conversation that we would have. I just keep repeating it a lot and not actually doing it but I don’t have the nerve or guts to do it.

Here is a picture of him anyway 

Lea x 

Leave a Reply

